Our Staff

Meet the Team Behind Castle Fuels

President / Owner

Robert R. Vandriel

Kamloops Corporate Office

1.877.372.5035

info@castlefuels.ca

Sales & Marketing Manager

Doug Harding

Kamloops Corporate Office

1.877.372.5035

info@castlefuels.ca

Enviroment, Health & Safety Manager

Ray Henderson

Kamloops Corporate Office

1.877.372.5035

safety.ray@castlefuels.ca

Human Resources Manager

Michelle Wood

Kamloops Corporate Office

1.250.372.5035

michelle@castlefuels.ca

Controller

Terri Maclennan /Ray Harrison

Kamloops Corporate Office

1.250.372.5035

terri@castlefuels.ca

Regional Operations Manager

Jamie Meegan

Kamloops Corporate Office

1.877.372.5035

jamie@castlefuels.ca

East Kootenay Sales Representative

Don Tegart

Invermere

1.250.342.9915

don@castlefuels.ca

Operations/Dispatch Manager

Milena Clisby

Kamloops Corporate Office

1.250.372.5035

milena@castlefuels.ca

Operations Manager

Dave Schmideder

Cranbrook

1.250.426.6669

dave@castlefuels.ca

Operations Manager

Ladine Salsbury

Golden, Invermere, Canal Flatts

1.250.344.6161

ladine@castlefuels.ca

Operations Manager

Jamie Meegan

Okanagan

1.877.372.5035

jamie@castlefuels.ca

Operations Supervisor

Jackie Mitchell

100 Mile House

1.250.395.3818

jackie@castlefuels.ca

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

Jill Longworth

Kelowna

1.250.491.0427

jill@castlefuels.ca

Customer Service

Tony Mout

Penticton

1.250.492.8666

penticton@castlefuels.ca

Customer Service

Dave Squarebriggs

Grand Forks

1.250.442.8850

grandforks@castlefuels.ca