Our Staff

Meet the Team Behind Castle Fuels

President / Owner

Robert R. Vandriel

Kamloops Corporate Office

1.250.374.1024

info@castlefuels.ca

Sales & Marketing Manager

Jay Heer

Kamloops Corporate Office

1.250.374.1024

jay@castlefuels.ca

Corporate Compliance Manager

Jackie Miller

Kamloops Corporate Office

1.250.374.1024

jackie@castlefuels.ca

Human Resources Manager

Connie Olson

Kamloops Corporate Office

1.250.374.1024

connie@castlefuels.ca

Controller

Ray Harrison

Kamloops Corporate Office

1.250.374.1024

ray@castlefuels.ca

Regional Operations Manager

Kamloops – Kelowna

Grand Forks – 100 Mile House

Mike Holton

Kamloops Corporate Office

1.250.374.1024

mike@castlefuels.ca

Sales & Marketing Representative

Shaun Pilcher

Kelowna

1.250.258.3566

shaun@castlefuels.ca

Operations Manager

Derek Nicol

Kamloops Valleyview Cardlock

1.250.372.5035

derek@castlefuels.ca

Operations Manager

Tyrel Snowden

Cranbrook

1.250.426.6669

tyrel@castlefuels.ca

Operations Supervisor

Kerri Campbell

Golden, Canal Flats

1.250.344.6161

kerri@castlefuels.ca

Operations Supervisor

Amanda Taylor

100 Mile House

1.250.372.5035

amanda@castlefuels.ca

Operations Supervisor

Heather Smythe

Invermere

1.250.341.1800

heather@castlefuels.ca

Operations Supervisor

Harley Hanson

Salmon Arm

1.250.832.3108

salmon-arm@castlefuels.ca

East Kootenays Regional Manager

Katie Mellin

Cranbrook – Sparwood
Invermere – Golden

1.250.426.6669

katie@castlefuels.ca

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

Roquel Alexa

Kamloops Corporate Office

1.250.374.1024

info@castlefuels.ca

Operations Coordinator

Mike Gray

kelownamike@castlefuels.ca

Acland Card Lock

1.250.491.3141

West Kelowna

1.250.769.3500

Penticton

1.250.492.8666

penticton@castlefuels.ca

Customer Service

Dave Squarebriggs

Grand Forks

1.250.442.8850

grandforks@castlefuels.ca

Petro-Pass Castle Fuels – West Kelowna Temporary Closure

Looking for a Career in the Fuel Industry? WE ARE HIRING! Click Here to see Current Opportunities

X