Our Staff

Meet the Team Behind Castle Fuels

President / Owner

Robert R. Vandriel

Kamloops Corporate Office

1.250.374.1024

info@castlefuels.ca

Sales & Marketing Manager

Doug Harding

Kamloops Corporate Office

1.250.374.1024

info@castlefuels.ca

Enviroment, Health & Safety Manager

Denver Marraty

Kamloops Corporate Office

1.250.374.1024

denver@castlefuels.ca

Human Resources Manager

Connie Olson

Kamloops Corporate Office

1.250.374.1024

connie@castlefuels.ca

Controller

Andrina Benazic

Kamloops Corporate Office

1.250.374.1024

andrina@castlefuels.ca

Regional Operations Manager

Mike Holton

Kamloops Corporate Office

1.250.374.1024

mike@castlefuels.ca

East Kootenay Sales Representative

Don Tegart

Invermere

1.250.342.9915

don@castlefuels.ca

Operations/Dispatch Manager

Megan McFadyen

Kamloops Bulk Plant

1.250.372.5035

megan@castlefuels.ca

Operations Manager

Dave Schmideder

Cranbrook

1.250.426.6669

dave@castlefuels.ca

Operations Manager

Ladine Salsbury

Golden, Canal Flats

1.250.344.6161

ladine@castlefuels.ca

Operations Manager

Carl Paddock

Okanagan

1.250.491.0427

carl@castlefuels.ca

Operations Supervisor

Jill Cosman

100 Mile House

1.250.372.5035

jillc@castlefuels.ca

Operations Supervisor

Stephanie Bixby

Invermere

1.250.342.9915

stephanie@castlefuels.ca

Operations Supervisor

Mike Holton

Salmon Arm

1.250.832.3108

mike@castlefuels.ca

Operations Supervisor

Leah Campbell

Acland, Kelowna

1.250.491.3141

leah@castlefuels.ca

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

Jasneet Khaira

Kelowna

1.250.258.3566

jasneet@castlefuels.ca

Customer Service

Tony Mout

Penticton

1.250.492.8666

penticton@castlefuels.ca

Customer Service

Dave Squarebriggs

Grand Forks

1.250.442.8850

grandforks@castlefuels.ca